Our Team

  • Dr Priyanka Mehta

    Dr Priyanka Mehta

    Director Principal

  • Ms Gita Joshi

    Ms Gita Joshi

    Vice Principal

  • Ms Rashmi Kapoor

    Ms Rashmi Kapoor

    Sr. Headmistress

Class Teachers List
S.No. Class Teacher's Name   Contact Number (+91) Email Id's
1 Pre Nursery Ms. Mansi Bhatia 9873828856  
2 Nursery A Ms. Kirti Malhotra 9650996563 kirtimalhotrasis@gmail.com
3 Nursery B Ms Tanu Kansal 9818218901 tanu_72@yahoo.com
4 Nursery C Ms. Madhu Thakur 9711959078  
5 Nursery D Ms. Nupur Gaur 8800135604 nupur24may@gmail.com
6 Nursery E Ms. Megha Sharma 8505852211 meghatripathi.sis@gmail.com
7 Nursery F Ms.Tarunika 9899853847 tarunika.agarwal@gmail.com
8 KG A Ms. Shivani Jain 9873152503 shivanijn.sis@gmail.com
9 KG B Ms. Ritika 9891013140 rubalsachdevasis@gmail.com
10 KG C Ms Ritu Gautam 9810685866 rituammu30@gmail.com
11 KG D Ms. Monica Chopra 9810776188 monachopra25@gmail.com
12 KG E Ms. Niti Dhagat 9971783999 nitidhagat@gmail.com
13 KG F Ms. Ravleen Kaur 9810402562  
14 KG G Ms Gunja Lal 9899179016 gunja.lal@gmail.com
15 KG H Ms. Nilufar Khatun  9810687066 nilufarkhatun.sis@gmail.com
16 I-A Ms. Bharti 8826379422 bhartikhepar@gmail.com
17 I-B Ms Nupur Sharma 8383872771 n.nupur17@gmail.com
18 1C   Ms.Pallavi Sethi 9818820800  
19 I D  Ms Shaily 8275472176 shailysngh09@gmail.com
20 I-E Ms. Nidhi Chhabra 9910095209 nidhichhabra.sis@gmail.com
21 I-F Ms. Ruchi Bisht 9958586030 ruchibisht.sis@gmail.com
22 I-G Ms. Namita Sharma 9818787498 namitasharma2018.sis@gmail.com
23 I-H Ms. Honey Kapoor 9899099145  
24 II-A Ms Diksha Sharma 9910559443 dikshasharma83.sis@gmail.com
25 II-B Ms Nashar 9818507549 nasharfatima.sis@gmail.com
26 II-C Ms. Ranju Batra 8130788277 batra.ranju01@gmail.com
27 II-D Ms. Swati Dimri 9643152848  
28 II-E Ms. Mamta Sharma 9811755219 mamtasharma10dec@gmail.com
29 III-A Ms. Mithila Kadate 9673127869 mithila.k1811@gmail.com
30 III-B Ms. Supriya Acharya 9810953134 supriyaacharya.sis@gmail.com
31 III-C Ms. Anika 8130331636  
32 IV A Ms. Rajni Sharma 9845018850  rajnisharma86.sis@gmail.com
33 IV B Ms Harpreet Kaur 9873930225 harpreetkaur6205.sis@gmail.com
34 IV-C Ms Harleen 9871444246  
35 V-A Ms Rashmi Singh 9560716639 rashmi.singh.sisnoida@gmail.com
36 V-B Ms. Monika  Bhardwaj 9999190962  
37 V-C Ms. Garima Gaur 9873838577 garimagaur.sis@gmail.com
38 VI-A Ms Hafsa Aqil 9953806125 hafsaaqil.sis@gmail.com
39 VI-B Ms Sukriti 9015606782 vaidsukriti@gmail.com
40 VII-A Ms. Debashree Nayik 9910066987  debashree.sisnoida@gmail.com
41 VII-B Ms. Jhankar Tandon 9911808009 Jhankartandon123.sis@gmail.com
42 VIII-A Ms. Nikita Sethi 9899875765/9650453774  
43 IX-A Ms. Vaishali Upreti  8800096961 meenakshimalhotra36.sis@gmail.com
44 X Ms. Shazia Ahmed 9971840675 shazia.sisnoidaextension@gmail.com
45 Hindi Ms. Meenakshi 8377988531  
46 Mrs. Usha Sharma 8376037579  
47 Ms. Priya Rawat 8587918831 priyatherawat@gmail.com
48 Ms. Khusboo Gupta 8527435552 khushboo.sisnoida@gmail.com
49 Ms. Surabhi Jugran 9650716822 surbhijugran@yahoo.com
50 Ms. Pooja Singh 9711596336 pooja.singh9111@gmail.com
51   Amit Nandi (Football) 9810929109 soccerwithnandi@gmail.com
52 Sports Mr. Vivek (Karate) 9709941005 vsrivastava358@gmail.com
53 Mr. Vikram Singh (Skating) 9599392015 vikramsingh1154@gmail.com
54 Mr. Vikram Singh (PE) 9811948275  vikramsingh001sis@gmail.com
55 Ms. Kajal Bansal 9958313722  
56 Mr. Rohit Kumar(Skating) 8527805723  
57 Ms. Krati Gupta 9582817434  
58 Mr. Tara Singh (Swimming)   singhtara02906@gmail.com
59 German Ms. Vijaya 9910600455  
60 French Rhythm Arora 9810201458  
61 Music Teacher Mr. Shahrukh 7838573749  
62 Mr. Satish Chandra 9650134962  
63 Dance Ms. Surabhi Modi 9643135104  
64 Ms. Poonam Bhalla 9968055048  
65 Computers Ms. Princy 9756393980 princysirohi.sis@gmail.com
66 Ms. Radhika 9971528455  
67 Ms. Priya Tripathi 8765568889  
68 Art and Craft Ms. Shabnam Elahi 9971836604  radhikadhanuka.sis@gmail.com
69 Ms. Shivani Shukla 7290828480 shivanishukla174@gmail.com
70 SST Ms. Deepti Sharma 8126285628  
71 Pre Primary Ms. Charu 9555572921 chrgrvshrm@gmail.com
72 Pre Primary Ms. Shanky 9958111352  
73 Pre Primary Ms. Shubhangi Negi 8800930884 shubirohitrawat@gmail.com
74 Pre Primary Ms. Isha Cheryn Wahab 9717193325 ishawahab2012@gmail.com
75 Library Ms. Arti Dikshit 9619802477  
76 Counsellor Ms. Niharika Ghosh 9711872367  
77 Special Educator Mahir Ali 9716879150/8920702051 mahirali197@gmail.com
78 PRT Ms. Tishi Handa 9717956718 tishi.handa@gmail.com
79 PRT Ms. Akanksha Singh 8826693484 akankshasingh174@gmail.com
80 PRT Ms. Jagriti Kalra 9888936544 kjagriti123456@gmail.com
81 TGT Maths Anukriti Singh 7982241068 anukriti.singh95@gmail.com
ABOUT US   |   ACADEMICS   |   INFORMATION   |   ADMISSION   |   NOTICE BOARD   |   CONTACT   |